Russian version
+7 3412 57-27-22
 Office@izhservice.ru
ISK - About the Company

About the Company


General Manager Osipov Vladimir
General Manager
Osipov Vladimir

Telecommunications network is an instrument of communication between people, a way to improve mobility, to increase freedom of action, to minimize the reaction time for events, and capabilities which enable to enhance both business productivity and the people's standard of living «Izhevsk Service Company» is specialized in providing a full range of services in the field of adjustment, maintenance and repair of communications equipment for Telecommunications Services Companies (Telecom providers), corporate and government customers, private companies.

The Company was established in 2007 by former employees of the Russian subdivision of Nokia Siemens Networks (NSN) and of Izhtel, a Siemens joint venture. Three years later, the Company got its name; it is now called «Izhevsk Service Company». Now we are proud of our achievements, give ourselves new challenging tasks and get ready to celebrate our 10th anniversary.

The company provides the following Services:

at the stage of construction: at the stage of operation : at the stage of closing up operation :

Our special competence is the work on equipment of EWSD/hiE9200 communications systems and of the NetManager management system developed by SIEMENS.

The list of serviceable equipment has been expanded and includes:

The Company disposes of all necessary resources for work performance, namely of experienced skilled professionals, a technical lab, our own repair facility, and training premises.

The Service Desk works on the basis of the concept of international standards for IT service management ITSM (IT Service Management) and using ITIL (IT Infrastructure Library) recommendations. Thus, the Service Desk offers a structured process approach to handling requests and guarantees high quality of service according to service level agreements (SLA).

The Company has a legitimate GOST R ISO 9001-2011 Certificate issued by the Federal Agency on Technical Regulation and Metrology «PROFTESTEXPERT» and is a member of the «Association of Civil

EWSD / S12 / AXE10 ...
Универсальный эмулятор магнито-оптических дисков с CF-картой.
+7 3412572722/+7 4951457040
Оffice@izhservice.ru
О компании

«Телекоммуникационная сеть - это средство общения людей, способ увеличения мобильности и свободы действий, минимизация времени реакции на события, возможности повышения продуктивности бизнеса и качества жизни людей». Компания специализируется на проведении полного комплекса сервисных работ по наладке, техническому обслуживанию и ремонту телекоммуникационного оборудования для операторов связи, ведомственных и корпоративных организаций.

Генеральный директор Осипов В.Г.
Генеральный директор
Осипов Владимир Геннадьевич

Компания оказывает следующие сервисные услуги:
на этапе строительства

на этапе эксплуатации на этапе завершения эксплуатации

Особая компетенция относится к работам по оборудованию систем коммутации EWSD/hiE9200 и системы управления NetManager производства компании SIEMENS. Это обусловлено тем, что Компания была образована бывшими сотрудниками российского подразделения Сименс (NSN) и совместного предприятия Ижтел в 2007 году. Сегодня мы гордимся своими достижениями, ставим перед собой новые амбициозные задачи.

Перечень обслуживаемого оборудования в настоящий момент расширен и включает:

Для проведения работ Компания имеет все необходимые ресурсы – это опытные квалифицированные специалисты, техническая лаборатория, собственный ремонтный центр и учебные классы.

Работа сервисного центра базируется на концепции международных стандартов управления ИТ сервисами - ITSM (IT Service Management) и использовании рекомендаций ITIL (IT Infrastructure Library), что обеспечивает структурированный процессный подход Service Desk при обработке запросов и гарантированное качество поддержки в соответствии с соглашениями об уровне сервиса (SLA).

Компания имеет действующий сертификат «Системы Менеджмента Качества ГОСТ ISO 9001-2011», выданный федеральным агентством по техническому регулированию и метрологии «ПРОФТЕСТЭКСПЕРТ", и является членом СРО «Объединение инженеров строителей».

Россия, 426011, УР г. Ижевск ул. Карла Маркса д.442 Телефон: +7 3412 57-27-22 E-mail: office@izhservice.ru © Машков С.Ф.